Clarkslegal LLP - Solicitors in Reading and London

Our Partners

Employment Key Contacts

Michael Sippitt
Michael Sippitt
Chairman
T: 0118 958 5321
M:
E: contact@clarkslegal.com
Monica Atwal
Monica Atwal
Managing Partner
T: 0118 9604 605
M: 0787 659 0971
E: matwal@clarkslegal.com
Helen Beech
Helen Beech
Partner
T: 0118 9604 639
M: 07747 620 379
E: hbeech@clarkslegal.com
Anita Mishra
Anita Mishra
Partner
T: 020 7539 8042
M: 0759 064 6006
E: amishra@clarkslegal.com
Alison Flett
Alison Flett
Associate
T: 0118 960 4688
M: 0771 784 1822
E: aflett@clarkslegal.com
Louise Keenan
Louise Keenan
Associate
T: 0118 960 4614
M: 0779 900 7325
E: LKeenan@clarkslegal.com
Russell  Dann
Russell Dann
Associate
T: 0118 960 4653
M: 0792 014 4165
E: rdann@clarkslegal.com