Clarkslegal LLP - Solicitors in Reading and London

Business Recovery & Insolvency Key Contacts

Chrysilla de Vere CIPP/E
Chrysilla de Vere CIPP/E
Partner
T: 0118 960 4636
M: 0774 863 8845
E: cdevere@clarkslegal.com
Ashan Arif
Ashan Arif
Partner
T: 0118 960 4651
M: 07825 040 062
E: aarif@clarkslegal.com
Stephen James
Stephen James
Partner
T: 0118 960 4674
M: 07884 188 021
E: sjames@clarkslegal.com
Stuart Mullins
Stuart Mullins
Partner
T: 0118 960 4672
M: 0777 630 5578
E: SMullins@clarkslegal.com
Shona Dunning
Shona Dunning
Partner
T: 0118 960 4630
M: 0792 011 4780
E: sdunning@clarkslegal.com
Emma Butcher
Emma Butcher
Associate
T: 0118 960 4671
M: 07799 212 511
E: ebutcher@clarkslegal.com
Russell  Dann
Russell Dann
Associate
T: 0118 960 4653
M: 0792 014 4165
E: rdann@clarkslegal.com
Sebastian Reyes
Sebastian Reyes
Solicitor
T: 0118 960 4656
M: 07818 435 521
E: Sebastian.Reyes@clarkslegal.com