Clarkslegal LLP - Solicitors in Reading and London

Our Partners

Michael Sippitt
Michael Sippitt
Chairman
T: 0118 958 5321
M:
E: contact@clarkslegal.com
Monica Atwal
Monica Atwal
Managing Partner
T: 0118 9604 605
M: 0787 659 0971
E: matwal@clarkslegal.com
David Rintoul
David Rintoul
Partner
T: 0118 960 4675
M: 07880 741 514
E: drintoul@clarkslegal.com
Helen Beech
Helen Beech
Partner
T: 0118 9604 639
M: 07747 620 379
E: hbeech@clarkslegal.com
Rachel Krol
Rachel Krol
Partner
T: 020 7539 8068
M: 0776 630 5113
E: rkrol@clarkslegal.com
Antony Morris
Antony Morris
Partner
T: 0118 960 4646
M: 07768 552 356
E: amorris@clarkslegal.com
Simon Berry
Simon Berry
Partner
T: 0118 960 4661
M: 07920 144 780
E: sberry@clarkslegal.com
Richard Higgs
Richard Higgs
Partner
T: 0118 953 3981
M: 07909 964 585
E: rhiggs@clarkslegal.com
Ashan Arif
Ashan Arif
Partner
T: 0118 953 3904
M: 07825 040 062
E: aarif@clarkslegal.com
Chris Tayton
Chris Tayton
Partner
T: 0118 960 4691
M: 07880 746 918
E: ctayton@clarkslegal.com
Stephen James
Stephen James
Partner
T: 0118 953 3931
M: 07884 188 021
E: sjames@clarkslegal.com
Anita Mishra
Anita Mishra
Partner
T: 020 7539 8042
M: 07867 987 620
E: amishra@clarkslegal.com
Simon Ralphs
Simon Ralphs
Partner
T: 020 7539 8049
M: 0779 900 7323
E: SRalphs@clarkslegal.com